CWAA , WMAS & Local Clubs

The club is affiliated to the County of Worcester Archery Association and the West Midlands Archery Society, which organise the sport at county and regional level respectively.

County of Worcester Archery Association

CWAA arranges County Championships both indoors and outdoors, matches against other counties, and a postal league competition between clubs within the county.  There is also the Worcester Cup competition which takes aggregate scores from a number of outdoor tournaments, encouraging club members to participate in club tournaments around the county.

CWAA website

West Midlands Archery Society

WMAS includes five counties, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Herefordshire and Worcestershire.  The Society arranges a team competition between all five counties each year in September, and a match against East Midlands.  There are also senior and junior championships hosted by various clubs within the region.

West Midlands Archery website

Local Archery clubs websites